Management & Licensing

Serena & John Benedict for Just Another Management Co
+44 20 8780 9450
serena@justmusic.co.uk
john@justmusic.co.uk

Press

Colleen Maloney & Sam Williams - Domino Records
colleen@dominorecordco.com
sam@dominorecordco.com

Press USA

Jessica Linker
Pitch Perfect PR
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com

PRESS CANADA

Kim Juneja
Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Press
(World excl. UK & USA )

Martha Hinnigan
martha@dominorecordco.com
sam@dominorecordco.com

Live
(World excl. USA)

Ned Beckett & Debbie Clare for Little Big
ned@lb-agency.net
debbie@lb-agency.net

Live(USA)

Doug Croy & Latane Hughes for Paradigm Agency
dcroy@paradigmagency.com
lhughes@paradigmagency.com